Beta Armor Snapshots


I promised screenshots yesterday when I posted the stats for the new Warden and Captain radiance armor sets, so here they are.  I took them both on my Warden but you’ll get the idea.  Also, remember there’s no helm for the heavy Annuminas set.

Medium Annuminas Set:

MediumAnnuminas

Heavy Annuminas Set:

HeavyAnnuminas

Warden Helegrod

WardenHele

Captain Helegrod:

CaptainHele

[tweetmeme only_single=”false”]

11 responses to “Beta Armor Snapshots

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Beta Armor Snapshots « Doc Holiday's LOTRO Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. Wow! The captain Helegrod rad gear looks pretty cool.

    • yeah, I’m not sure I like the blue as it seems a little bright but hopefully it will dye pretty well. Currently on Bullroarer you’re not able to dye any of the new radiance gear so it is hard to tell. I think I still like the Annuminas sets better 🙂

  3. the medium Annuminas set is a gorgeous color, my favorite, actually.

    Very cool!

  4. Pingback: Page not found « Doc Holiday's LOTRO Blog

  5. Not a bad thing but the medium Annuminas set says Mardi Gras marshal to me 🙂 Gold and purple are classic mardi gras colors.

  6. Pingback: Doc Holiday’s MyLOTRO Blog - Blog Archive - Various Beta Posts

  7. Pingback: New Radiance Sets Tweaked in Recent Bullroarer Patch | Doc Holiday's LOTRO Blog

  8. Pingback: Links to Pass the Downtime | A Casual Stroll to Mordor

Leave a comment