Moving Day


After almost a full year of writing about LOTRO and various other topics, I’ve decided to move sites over to docholidaymmo.com.  I will have the RSS feeds moved over and it should be a pretty smooth transition, but please let me know if something gets messed up 🙂  If you’re using the WordPress RSS feed, please switch over to the FeedBurner one that you’ll find over on the widget on the right.  It has been a fun year in what started just as an idea for me to write about Wardens.  I’ve branched out to cover my main classes in LOTRO and also other games as well.  I did keep the name somewhat generic, as although I do love LOTRO and will be spending lots of time there, in the future I know my interests will diverge in other areas.  I will continue to write what drives me but continue to ask for ideas or topics you’d like me to cover.  One thing I know I’ll be working on is more videos and screenshots of my gameplay and I’m very anxious to start doing some comparisons between champions and wardens, so get your torches and asbestos gear ready 😉

I’ve also dabbled a bit in the podcast arena as a guest on a few shows (CSTM, LOTRO Reporter, and Gondor Awaits) and have enjoyed them so much that I am contemplating starting my own podcast.  However with the return of Ringcast and The One True Cast there seem to be quite a few LOTRO podcasts and I want to make sure that if I do something it would be unique.  So stayed tuned for news on that front.

Thanks so much for all that have contributed to this site and helped me out in more ways then I can possibly fit in one post.  Here’s looking forward to another fun year and making our way closer to Mordor!

3 responses to “Moving Day

  1. Good luck with the move!

  2. Sounds familiar. Iv got your back as I have done the same thing with DPS, Heals, Tank. 🙂 So much for Under the Banner, but now it can expand.

    I will promote you as much as I can .. because you rock! 🙂

Leave a comment