My new column


I case you’re not already following the LOTRO Reporter, I’ve started up as their new Warden columnist.  This will give me a chance to step back from the more incremental and end-game posts I do here and write from a broader perspective.

Check out my first post, starting a Warden which walks through the first 15 levels of a Warden.  Be on the lookout for my posts there every other week as I continue the series and add in some other ideas and concepts.

Any requests?

Leave a Reply

